SDC Croisière Libertine CaraïbeDivertissement

SDC offre un bouquet érotique de divertissement magique, sensuel et comique chaque jour et nuit pour votre satisfaction. Faites-vous plaisir dans la fantaisie de ce voyage et le luxe de notre divertissement merveilleux et unique.

LazaroMC
D'accord, qui ne connaît pas le très propre Maitre de Cérémonie de SDC, très sexy, aka Rico Suave! Laz est votre hôte! Vous pouvez le trouver aux parties de piscine, aux divertissements des soirées et il s'assurera que vous vous connectez et vous amusez avec des jeux érotiques, des tirages au sort et plus!
JaxxxChanteuse
Jaxxx est l'une des artistes émergentes les plus excitantes du Canada et nous aimons l'avoir avec nous. Elle est un mélange captivant et sans faille de vulnérabilité sensuelle et de nervosité brute, la voix hypnotique et envoûtante de Jaxxx et son charme sexy et doux vous attireront dans la bonne humeur.
Sylvain PothierPhotographe
Nous sommes super excités d'avoir Sylvain avec la belle Sophie à bord avec nous pour vous capturer de manière sensuelle et artistique que vous n'auriez jamais cru possible. Si vous souhaitez embellir vos photos de profil, c'est votre chance pour un nouveau look et un facteur sensationnel et unique.
Dr. CarlenSexologue
Vous allez adorer l'expertise du Dr Carlen. Un vrai concentré de toutes les relations sexy. Par exemple, saviez-vous combien de différentes façons y en-t-il pour avoir un orgasme? Ce n'est pas ce que tu penses! #soupire!
Brian MadridHypnotiseur
Brian est un hypnotiseur hautement qualifié qui captive votre imagination et démontre la puissance de votre esprit. Profitez de son spectacle de comédie et des ateliers gratuits érotiquement inclinés tout au long de la semaine.
Gentleman DeeSaxophone
Le Seigneur du Saxophone amènera des airs live de Sax dans la discothèque et partout sur le bateau! Sa voix est simplement incroyable et nous sommes absolument ravis qu'il soit avec SDC pour vous enchanter!
Claus & KatrineKinky PlayShops
Un couple intense pour des sujets sexy et intenses! Avec différents éléments de bondage et toutes sortes de jeux sexy et coquins, ce couple bien informé vous guidera tout au long de la semaine. Tous les niveaux et les intérêts sont invités, car nous gardons ce séminaire léger et intéressant pour tous!
Jayd & LouiseTantra PlayShops
Votre jeu sexy prendra un tout autre niveau d’une façon tantrique qui vous sera présentée et explorée lors de ces séances de tantra!
Cours de Danse Sexy
Pole dance, striptease, tout ce que vous désirez, vous le trouvez à bord!
TOPP Danseurs
Pour vous faire plaisir! Chaud Chaud Chaud!
Carol et DavidThe Sexy Lifestyle - émission radio

SDC Caribbean CruiseEntertainment

SDC offers a sexy concoction of magical, sensual and comedic entertainment each day and each night for your pleasure.
Indulge yourself in late-night fantasy and the luxury of our wonderful and unique entertainment.

LazaroMC
Okay, who does not know SDC's very own, very sexy MC Laz, aka Mr. Rico Suave! Laz is your host with the most! You can find him at the pool parties, at the shows at night and he will make sure you connect and entertain you the sexy way with erotic games, raffles and more!
JaxxxSinger
Jaxxx is one of Canada's most exciting emerging musical artists and we love having her with us. She is a captivating and seamless blend of sensual vulnerability and raw edginess, Jaxxx's mesmerizing, smoky voice and sexily sweet charm will draw you right in and in the right mood.
Sylvain PothierPhotographer
We are super exited to have Sylvain on board with us to capture you in such sensual and artful ways you never thought possible. If you wish to spruce up your profile pictures, this is your chance for a fresh new look and wow factor.
Dr. CarlenSexologist
You will love the expertise from Dr. Carlen. A true powerhouse on all things about sexy relationships. For instance, want to find out how many different ways a person can orgasm? It's not what you think! #blownaway!
Brian MadridHypnotist
Brian is a highly skilled hypnotist who captivates your imagination and demonstrates the power of your mind. Enjoy his comedic show and free erotically inclined workshops throughout the week.
Gentleman DeeSaxophone
The Lord of Saxophone will bring live Sax tunes into the night club and elsewhere on the ship! His voice is also nothing short of amazing and we are absolutely delighted he'll be with SDC to enchant you!
Claus & KatrineKinky PlayShops
An intense couple for intense sexy subjects! With different elements of bondage and all kinds of sexy and kinky play this well informed couple will guide you along the week. All levels of play and interests are invited, as we keep it light and interesting for all!
Jayd & LouiseTantra PlayShops
Your sexy play will take on a whole new level as joy and tantra ecstasy is explored during these hands on tantra sessions!
Sexy Dance Classes
Pole dance, striptease, you name it, you'll find it on board!
TOPP Dancers
Bringing in a fresh supply of eye candy to please your senses! Hot Hot Hot!
Carol and DavidThe Sexy Lifestyle - radio show
Carol and David, hosts of “The Sexy Lifestyle” radio show, are on board with us for some fun show recordings! “The Sexy Lifestyle” with its 150,000 listeners from 60 countries around the world, can be found on VoiceAmerica.com’s Variety Channel. Join and come talk about how to live the lifestyle happy, healthy and horny!